Der grüne Frosch mit der roten Mütze - Oliver J. Ehmsen

Oliver Ehmsen, active musician (pianist, keyboard player and singer) as well as a trained teacher, has written two books with interactive songs for children, created through his educational work with children (e. g. in early years’ music lessons). “The Green Frog with the Red Hat“ (AMA-No. 610366) appears with the author at nurseries and primary schools and helps him out with lessons, and is also the title of the first book. The second book, “A Suitcase Full Of Songs” (AMA-No. 610429), offers 25 new children’s songs for the whole year round.

“Singing is fun“ and music promotes intelligence. In this context, the author has composed songs which invite you to sing, play and dance. There are separate playing instructions and sometimes the song text might require some actions. This concrete encouraging character is especially important for the author, as learning to express yourself and language are linked with listening.

The songs are energetic, lively, dreamy and full of feeling and offer a qualitative attractive music for all occasions: “Animal music“, “We’re making music“, “For each other – with each other“ or “Throughout the year“. The books are designed in a child-friendly way with pictures by Manfred Drechsel. While in the first book, the songs are only recorded on the CD with piano accompaniment in parts so that the teacher gets an impression of the sound, the second book includes recordings of the full songs.

The books also offer extra material for early musical education and gives teachers clear and descriptive material for working with children in nursery or primary school.

|« | < | > | »| |    9 Articles in this categorie

Der grüne Frosch mit der roten Mütze - Oliver J. Ehmsen

Oliver Ehmsen, aktiver Musiker (Pianist, Keyboard und Sänger) und ausgebildeter Grundschullehrer hat durch seine pädagogische Arbeit mit Kindern (z. B. in der musikalischen Früherziehung) zwei Hefte mit Kindermitmachliedern geschrieben. „Der grüne Frosch mit der roten Mütze“ (AMA-Nr. 610366), der als Puppe mit dem Autor seine Auftritte in Kindergärten und Grundschulen gestaltet, wird zum Titelgeber des ersten Bandes. Im zweiten Band gibt es in „Ein Koffer voller Lieder“ (AMA-Nr. 610429) 25 neue Kinderlieder für das ganze Jahr.

„Singen macht Spaß“ und Musik fördert die Intelligenz. Unter dieser Voraussetzung hat der Autor Lieder komponiert, die zum Singen, Spielen und Tanzen auffordern. Es gibt separate Spielanleitungen und manche Spielaktionen ergeben sich aus den Liedtexten. Dieser konkrete Aufforderungscharakter ist für den Autor besonders wichtig, da für ihn das Erlernen von Ausdrucksfähigkeit und Sprache mit dem Hörsinn zusammenhängen.

Die Lieder sind schwungvoll, lebhaft, verträumt oder gefühlvoll, und bieten qualitativ ansprechende Musik für alle Gelegenheiten: „Tierisches“, „Wir machen Musik“, „Füreinander – Miteinander“ oder „Durch das Jahr“. Kindgerecht gestaltet werden die Hefte durch Zeichnungenvon Manfred Drechsel. Während im ersten Band auf der CD die Lieder nur taktweise mit Klavierbegleitung eingespielt sind, damit der Pädagoge einen klanglichen Eindruck erhält, wurden im zweiten Band die Lieder in voller Länge aufgezeichnet.

Die Hefte bieten zusätzliches Arbeitsmaterial in der musikalischen Früherziehung, und geben den Pädagogen für die Arbeit mit Kindern in Kindergärten und Grundschulen anschauliches Material an die Hand.

|« | < | > | »| |    9 Artikel in dieser Kategorie